Carol Mercier – Executive Director
Email:  carol.mercier@mtwjobassist.ca

Tricia Bois – Team Lead
Email:  tricia.bois@mtwjobassist.ca         

Natasha Russell – Resource Clerk
Email:  natasha.russell@mtwjobassist.ca            

Carole Tanguay – Employment Advisor/Job Developer
Email:  carole.tanguay@mtwjobassist.ca              

Claire Gagnon – Resource Clerk
Email:  claire.gagnon@mtwjobassist.ca

Bernadine O’Brien – Employment Advisor/Job Developer
Email:  bernadine.obrien@mtwjobassist.ca                 

Matthew Donovan – Bookkeeper
Email:  matthew.donovan@mtwjobassist.ca

Janet Gile – Job Developer
Email: janet.gile@mtwjobassist.ca

Mike Groeneveld – Young Adults in Action Coordinator
Email: mike.groeneveld@mtwjobassist.ca