Carol Mercier – Executive Director
Email:  carol.mercier@mtwjobassist.ca

Tricia Bois – Assistant Executive Director
Email:  tricia.bois@mtwjobassist.ca         

Ginette Dumont – Resource Clerk
Email: ginette.dumont@mtwjobassist.ca

Matthew Donovan – Bookkeeper/IT
Email:  matthew.donovan@mtwjobassist.ca

Josee Gamache – Employment Advisor/Job Developer
Email: josee.gamache@mtwjobassist.ca

Janet Gile – Employment Advisor/Job Developer
Email: janet.gile@mtwjobassist.ca 

Guylaine Theberge-Employment Advisor/Job Developer
Email: guylaine.theberge@mtwjobassist.ca