Carol Mercier – Executive Director Email:  carol.mercier@mtwjobassist.ca
Tricia Bois – Assistant Executive Director Email:  tricia.bois@mtwjobassist.ca         
Mackenzie Hebert – Summer Student -RI Clerk Email: mackenzie.hebert@mtwjobassist.ca 
Claire Gagnon – Resource Clerk Email:  claire.gagnon@mtwjobassist.ca
Matthew Donovan – Bookkeeper/IT Email:  matthew.donovan@mtwjobassist.ca
Janet Gile – Job Developer/Employment Advisor Email: janet.gile@mtwjobassist.ca 
Guylaine Theberge-Employ. Advisor/Job Developer Email: guylaine.theberge@mtwjobassist.ca